January2022
 
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Fat Ish: Ishpeming Fat Bike Race (Snow Crown Fat Bike Series) Ishpeming
Saturday, January 15, 2022 Fat & Flurrious Fat Bike Race at Avalance Mountain (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Boyne City
Sunday, January 16, 2022 Hanson Hills Fat Bike Race (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Grayling
Sunday, January 16, 2022 Worst Day of the Year Ride Ann Arbor
Sunday, January 23, 2022 Frosted Tire Fat Bike Relays Three Rivers
Saturday, January 29, 2022 The Iron Fish Distillery Fat Chance Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Thompsonville
  February2022  
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, February 5, 2022 Eh Winter Experience Marquette
Saturday, February 5, 2022 Snow Angel Fat Tire Bike Race Stanwood
Saturday, February 12, 2022 VASA Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Traverse City
Saturday, February 12, 2022 906 Polar Roll Winter Adventure Race Marquette
Saturday, February 19, 2022 Dogman Challenge Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Charlevoix
Saturday, February 26, 2022 The Beard of Zeus Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Traverse City
March2022
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, March 19, 2022 Melting Mann Dirt Road Bike Challenge (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Vandalia
Saturday, March 26, 2022 Barry-Roubaix -- Killer Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Hastings
April2022
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, April 2, 2022 Dirty Thirty Gravel Grinder (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Saranac
Saturday, April 9, 2022 The Lowell 50 -- Classic Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Lowell
Saturday, April 16, 2022 Hart Hills Classic Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Hart
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Rust Shaker (MMCC) Harrison
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Yankee Springs Time Trial Middleville
Saturday, April 30, 2022 Waterloo Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Grass Lake
May2022
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, May 7, 2022 Mud, Sweat & Beers -- Fat Tire Fest 2021 Traverse City
Sunday, May 15, 2022 Fort Custer Stampede Augusta
Saturday, May 21, 2022 Arcadian Grit & Gravel Mountain Bike Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Arcadia
Friday, May 27, 2022 Ride the Keweenaw Keweenaw Peninsula
Saturday, May 28, 2022 Hanson Hills 50 Mile Mountain Bike Race Grayling
June2022
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, June 4, 2022 Milford Bike Fest Milford
Saturday, June 4, 2022 Dirty Donut Gravel Road Race Martin
Sunday, June 5, 2022 Hanson Hills Challenge Grayling
Saturday, June 11, 2022 The Cowpie Classic (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Ionia
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Lumberjack 100 Manistee
Saturday, June 18, 2022 Keweenaw Chain Drive Festival Houghton
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Marquette Trails Festival Marquette
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Michigan Coast to Coast Gravel Grinder Au Gres/Ludington
Saturday, June 25, 2022 Sweat Shaker (MMCC) Harrison
July2022
Date Event             Location    
Friday, July 1, 2022 The Crusher Enhanced Gravel Adventure Marquette
Sunday, July 10, 2022 Pontiac Lake Waterford
Saturday, July 16, 2022 8 HOURS of Ithaca Ithaca
Saturday, July 16, 2022 Lawless 50 Mountain Bike Race Vandalia
Saturday, July 23, 2022 Traverse City Trails Festival Traverse City
Saturday, July 23, 2022 Tree Farm Relay Novi
Saturday, July 23, 2022 Miner's Revenge Greenland
Sunday, July 24, 2022 Big M Challenge Manistee
Sunday, July 31, 2022 The Divide (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Manton
Sunday, July 31, 2022 Maybury Time Trial Northville
August2022
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, August 6, 2022 De Ronde van Grampian Gravel Race p/b KLM/Cold Stone Leonard
Sunday, August 7, 2022 The Legend Mountain Bike Race Laingsburg
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Ore to Shore Mountain Bike Epic Marquette
Saturday, August 13, 2022 The Watermoo (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Dexter
Saturday, August 13, 2022 Hammond Hills Team Relay Hastings
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Fast Fitty Gravel Road Race Charlotte
Saturday, August 20, 2022 Great Deer Chase Calumet
Sunday, August 21, 2022 Down Country Enduro -- DTE Chelsea
Sunday, August 21, 2022 Skirts in the Dirt Cannonsburg
Saturday, August 27, 2022 To Hell and Back Gravel Race Howell
Saturday, August 27, 2022 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #1 (Saturday & Sunday) Harrison
September2022
Date Event             Location    
Sunday, September 4, 2022 Copper Harbor Trails Fest Copper Harbor
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Lord of the Springs -- Singletrack & Gravel Bike Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Middleville
Saturday, September 10, 2022 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #2 (Saturday & Sunday) Twin Lake
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Mountain Goat Mash Munising
CANCELLED Addison Oaks Fall Classic Leonard
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Copper Peak Trails Festival Ironwood
Sunday, September 11, 2022 Uncle John's Dirty Ride (Michigan Gravel Race Series) St. Johns
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Triple Trail Challenge Pinckney
Saturday, September 17, 2022 Marji Gesick Ishpeming
Saturday, September 17, 2022 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #3 (Saturday & Sunday) Rochester Hills
Sunday, September 18, 2022 Luton Park Time Trial Rockford
Saturday, September 24, 2022 The Beaver Dash Bash Lapeer
Saturday, September 24, 2022 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #4 (Saturday & Sunday) Adrian
Sunday, September 25, 2022 The Ogee Challenge MTB Race Norway
TBD Island Lake Challenge Brighton
TBD Mountain Mayhem Gravel Grinder Boyne City
October2022
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, October 1, 2022 The Moran 166 (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Moran
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Custerís Last Stand Against Human Trafficking MTB Time Trial Augusta
Saturday, October 8, 2022 The Lone Wolf Iron Mountain
Saturday, October 8, 2022 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #5 (Saturday & Sunday) Rockford
Saturday, October 15, 2022 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #6 (Saturday & Sunday) Novi
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Maple River Gravel Grinder Maple Rapids
Saturday, October 22, 2022 Peak 2 Peak Mountain Bike Race Thompsonville
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Lowell 50 Fall Classic Lowell
November2022
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, November 5, 2022 Iceman Cometh Challenge Traverse City
Saturday, November 26, 2022 Singletrack Showdown Ludington
December2022
Date Event             Location