January2023
 
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, January 14, 2023 Fat & Flurrious Fat Bike Race at Avalance Mountain (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Boyne City
Sunday, January 22, 2023 Frosted Tire Fat Bike Relays Three Rivers
Saturday, January 28, 2023 The Iron Fish Distillery Fat Chance Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Thompsonville
TBD Worst Day of the Year Ride Ann Arbor
Canceled Fat Ish: Ishpeming Fat Bike Race (Snow Crown Fat Bike Series) Ishpeming
Hanson Hills Fat Bike Race Grayling
  February2023  
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Eh Winter Experience Marquette
Saturday, February 4, 2023 Snow Angel Fat Tire Bike Race Stanwood
Saturday, February 11, 2023 VASA Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Traverse City
Saturday, February 18, 2023 906 Polar Roll Winter Adventure Race Marquette
Saturday, February 18, 2023 Dogman Challenge Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Charlevoix
Saturday, February 25, 2023 Fat Caddy Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Cadillac
March2023
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, March 25, 2023 Melting Mann Dirt Road Bike Challenge (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Vandalia
April2023
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, April 8, 2023 Dirty Thirty Gravel Grinder (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Saranac
Saturday, April 15, 2023 Barry-Roubaix -- Killer Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Hastings
Saturday, April 22, 2023 Hart Hills Classic Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Hart
Saturday, April 22, 2023 Rust Shaker (MMCC) Harrison
Saturday, April 29, 2023 Yankee Springs Time Trial Middleville
Saturday, April 29, 2023 Waterloo Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Grass Lake
May2023
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, May 6, 2023 Mud, Sweat & Beers -- Fat Tire Fest 2023 Traverse City
Saturday, May 20, 2023 Arcadian Grit & Gravel Mountain Bike Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Arcadia
Friday, May 26, 2023 Ride the Keweenaw Keweenaw Peninsula
TBD Fort Custer Stampede Augusta
Hanson Hills 50 Mile Mountain Bike Race Grayling
June2023
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, June 3, 2023 Milford Bike Fest Milford
Saturday, June 3, 2023 Dirty Donut Gravel Road Race Martin
Saturday, June 10, 2023 The Cowpie Classic (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Ionia
Saturday, June 17, 2023 Lumberjack 100 Manistee
Saturday, June 17, 2023 Keweenaw Chain Drive Festival Houghton
Saturday, June 24, 2023 Marquette Trails Festival Marquette
Saturday, June 24, 2023 Michigan Coast to Coast Gravel Grinder (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Au Gres/Ludington
TBD Sweat Shaker (MMCC) Harrison
Hanson Hills Challenge Grayling
July2023
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, July 8, 2023 The Cedar Blitz Gravel War On Wheels (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Cedar Springs
Saturday, July 15, 2023 The Crusher Enhanced Gravel Adventure Marquette
Sunday, July 30, 2023 The Divide (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Manton
TBD Lawless 50 Mountain Bike Race Vandalia
TBD Traverse City Trails Festival Traverse City
TBD Tree Farm Relay Novi
TBD Miner's Revenge Greenland
TBD Maybury Time Trial Northville
Pontiac Lake Waterford
8 HOURS of Ithaca Ithaca
Big M Challenge Manistee
August2023
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, August 5, 2023 Great Deer Chase Calumet
Sunday, August 6, 2023 The Legend Mountain Bike Race Laingsburg
Saturday, August 12, 2023 Ore to Shore Mountain Bike Epic Marquette
Saturday, August 12, 2023 The Watermoo (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Dexter
Saturday, August 19, 2023 Fast Fitty Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Charlotte
Saturday, August 26, 2023 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #1 (Saturday & Sunday) TBD
TBD De Ronde van Grampian Gravel Race p/b KLM/Cold Stone Leonard
TBD Down Country Enduro -- DTE Chelsea
TBD Skirts in the Dirt Cannonsburg
TBD To Hell and Back Gravel Race Howell
Hammond Hills Team Relay Hastings
September2023
Date Event             Location    
Sunday, September 3, 2023 Copper Harbor Trails Fest Copper Harbor
Saturday, September 9, 2023 Lord of the Springs -- Singletrack & Gravel Bike Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Middleville
Saturday, September 9, 2023 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #2 (Saturday & Sunday) TBD
Sunday, September 10, 2023 Uncle John's Dirty Ride (Michigan Gravel Race Series) St. Johns
Saturday, September 16, 2023 Marji Gesick Ishpeming
Saturday, September 16, 2023 Triple Trail Challenge Pinckney
Saturday, September 16, 2023 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #3 (Saturday & Sunday) TBD
Sunday, September 17, 2023 Luton Park Time Trial Rockford
Saturday, September 23, 2023 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #4 (Saturday & Sunday) TBD
Saturday, September 30, 2023 The Moran 166 (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Moran
TBD Addison Oaks Fall Classic Leonard
TBD Mountain Goat Mash Munising
TBD Copper Peak Trails Festival Ironwood
TBD The Beaver Dash Bash Lapeer
Island Lake Challenge Brighton
Mountain Mayhem Gravel Grinder Boyne City
The Ogee Challenge MTB Race Norway
October2023
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, October 7, 2023 Custerís Last Stand Against Human Trafficking MTB Time Trial Augusta
Saturday, October 7, 2023 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #5 (Saturday & Sunday) TBD
Saturday, October 14, 2023 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #6 (Saturday & Sunday) TBD
Saturday, October 28, 2023 Lowell 50 Fall Classic Lowell
TBD The Lone Wolf Iron Mountain
TBD Maple River Gravel Grinder Maple Rapids
TBD Peak 2 Peak Mountain Bike Race Thompsonville
November2023
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, November 4, 2023 Iceman Cometh Challenge Traverse City
Singletrack Showdown Ludington
December2023
Date Event             Location